Unser Team

Mail: landeszentrum@landesfrauenrat-mv.de


Steffi Deutrich

Projekreferentin
Mail: deutrich@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3758647

Thomas Hauptmann

Projektleitung
Mail: hauptmann@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700

Stefan Brandt

Projektreferent
Mail: brandt@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3758647

Manuela Horstkotte

Projektassistentin
Mail: horstkotte@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 378648

 

 

Katrin Sorge

Projektreferentin
Mail: sorge@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700

Karola Frömel

Projektreferentin
Mail: froemel@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700

Anna Duarte Aleman

Projektreferentin
Mail: duarte@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3758648