Unser Team

Mail: landeszentrum@landesfrauenrat-mv.de


Steffi Deutrich

Projekreferentin
Mail: deutrich@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700

Thomas Hauptmann

Projektleitung
Mail: hauptmann@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700

Stefan Brandt

Projektreferent
Mail: brandt@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3758647

Katrin Sorge

Projektreferentin
Mail: sorge@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3758648

Anna Witt

Projektreferentin
Mail: witt@landesfrauenrat-mv.de

Tel: 0381 3758648

Manuela Horstkotte

Projektmitarbeiterin
Mail: horstkotte@landesfrauenrat-mv.de
Tel: 0381 3757700